Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-28 - 3:59 p.m.

i like my teachers, they have a sense of humor.

when i told my linguistics teacher that randi's mom said i couldn't see her anymore since the red sox beat the yankee's in the ALCS and that i'll probably need to find a new girlfriend since they won the World Series, my lingusitics teacher (who's from conneticut) said it doesn't matter and that i should probably find a new girlfriend anyway.

my religion teacher on the other hand... i asked him if this meant there is a god, and he said that it does. he also said that this means its the end of the world.

i'm likely to agree with both my teachers. it might be time for a new girlfriend since randi herself is becoming more and more of a yankee's fan just to be a bitch to me. right randi? right?

and to think i GAVE you Mewelde Moore. I gave him to you for freakin' Lee Suggs. LEE FREAKIN' SUGGS! and this is how you repay me... by becoming a yankee's fan.

you make me sad.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!