Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-18 - 11:32 p.m.

man... tonight i drove home two guys who are about 6'3" or so with weight to match. so you can imagine what my car looked like. yeah...

fuck, i am exhausted. i should sleep soon.

soon enough...

god, i love watching the news now. well, the K5 news anyway. i like the female anchors. they're kinda pretty.

tra la la la la la la, tra la la la la la la... if only peyton manning could break dan marino's TD record so i can win my final fantasy football matchups and therefore make SC ryan blow it out his ass...

sorry, i've been thinking in Chris Berman phrases lately. like how he does that "what?!" thing when someone jukes out a defender or starts chanting "prime time" and stuff like that.

i like the swami. he's freakin' awesome.

man, stephanie lum is kinda hot. aww, i feel sorry for the cows with mad cow disease.

fuck... i'm tired as shit...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!