Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-30 - 1:21 a.m.

oh my god... the pain in my ass is getting worse by the day. dammit... someone kill me already. or my ass.

today i relayed my fear of getting old to my poli-sci class and told them that i wanted to die before i was 22. one of the girls in the class said something about that being horrible and another guy said that it was stupidest thing he'd ever heard. i still stand by my claim that there's not much to live for beyond 21.

tonight i had to take carlie to borders to buy a last minute present. i ended up getting mad because their books are a freakin' mess all over the damn place. i also bought a pepper dvd. it's basically them being recorded doing two live performances. i should go buy my own copy of the weezer dvd since i let randi borrow it so i can just keep one here. i know she'll have something to say about that.

i saw margo again this morning. she says she hasn't been in contact with stacie for a while now too. i don't feel that bad except that she still has my reno 911 dvd's.

either tomorrow or the day after marvel is re-releasing the age of apocalypse books. i'm so freakin' stoked. that was the series that got me reading comics. i miss those days.

oh, and randi says people don't say "stoked" anymore. but i say it's still being said.

and now i have a feeling that erin's going to have something to say, probably to try and make me feel like an idiot.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!