Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-07-23 - 1:27 a.m.

god, i'm so glad today happened.

even though i worked, it was a pretty chill day. it was me, alan, and koji. we did our work but spent most of the day just making fun of each other. ...and reid...

and after work, me, justin, nick, oki and kim went to go see "i now pronounce you chuck and larry." holy shit jessica biel is hot. like way fucking hot. super fucking hot. as notorious b.i.g. said she's so hot i'd suck her daddy's dick. and the movie was really funny too. i like happy madison productions.

but it wasn't just having fun at work or going to see the movie. it's just having a night out is what i needed. i had so much fun tonight. it's not like anything was particularly great it's just having some time to relax with my friends where video games aren't involved. not only that, but man... i had so much fun... man, after the movie, we went to go eat dinner and i spent almost the whole time laughing. man, i couldn't eat because i spent so much time cracking up. i started crying a couple of times at least. it was so awesome...

today, ka young/yeung told alan he looked good in his work clothes. i told him, she's only telling him this so that he'll tell me and try to make me jealous so that i ask her out again. it could be plausible... nah...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!