Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-03-30 - 00:54:36

This page is for Erin, cause maybe it'll teach her to up-date more often; Jenna, cause she told me to get one so she can ammuse her self w/ my banterings too; for Mike, cause he told me too; and for me, to ease my bordem. I am currently bored out of my mind... I haven't a clue what to do. There needs to be more insomniacs around so I have someone to talk to. All I have to talk to right now is Mike... ooo... fun fun fun. Hmm... what did I do today? I went to the library with Jenna and made fun of her the entire time. I never realised shes so short. And, Jenna, I know your gonna read this sooner or later, your eye is, in Erins so philosophical words, "coolio." Aw man... I miss Erin... Oh yeah, today, completely off the subject, I watched The Matrix. Twice. That movie is so kick mother fucking ass. It has everything a guy could want in a movie. Its got kung-fu, guns, crazy stunts... Plus an awesome sound track with things like Dragula, Du Hast, Rock is dead, etc. I love that movie. I wish I had it. Oh, did I tell any of you, my birthday is in November, and I want to watch that movie on a DVD player, which I dont have. Just thought I'd like to share. Hmm... what else did I do today? I took a nap, but I woke up just in time for Pokemon, and then I fell asleep while it was going on. Oh yeah, more bubbles as Erin so fondly puts it, I was waiting for Jenna to pick me up today to go the the library, and I musta been sitting there for like... 40 minutes, and I think I saw atleast two groups of old people pass Roosevelt like, twice or more times. It was quite interesting. Hmm... what else... oh yeah, I still miss Erin... someone make the days go by faster. I'll give you two dollars American to do that. Any takers? Oh yeah, before I go, dont tell anyone about this page except for the people I named at the start. Okie-doke? Okie-doke. G'bye.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!