Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-04-03 - 21:01:55

today was really windy today. i mean really windy. example. today i was at drill team practice (i'm back on the team), and we were doing physical training. so, the team was standing there holding our rifles up, and then "whoosh!" come the wind. it was so freakin strong that i got moved. it was freakin cool! i swear it, i had to move with the wind. so god damned cool!

oh yeah, also today, on my street, a freakin tree fell down. its happening a lot now days. there was the one on the north shore, then there was the one up in tantlus, and now one on my street. aint mother nature a bitch?

hmm... well, today, i went through the my first day back on the drill team, and well, i was able to do all the stuff i could before. in fact, i think my double spin is better than before! but i still hurt myself trying a crazy double airial. i think i re-sprained my middle finger. its a real bitch to type now. i mean, i keep screwing up when the keys are in the right hands range of motion.

well, i think i'll go now seeing as how im having a hard time typing this. bye.

Joke for the entry:

There were two Navy SEAL's and an Army Special Forces soldier (Green Beret) sitting on an airplane. The Green Beret was making himself comfortable, putting his seat back, taking off his boots, etc. so the Navy SEAL by the window decides, "I think i'll get a cup off coffee."

The Green Beret says: "oh no, dont get up, i'll get it for you. just sit back and relax." so he gets up to go get the SEAL's coffee. So the SEAL grabs the Green Beret's boot and spits in it.

"here's your coffee" says the Beret coming back.

"Ya know? that looks good, i think i'll get one for myself..." says the second Navy SEAL.

"Nah... i'll get it for ya'."

"thanks man." and the second SEAL grabs the other boot and spits in that one too.

"Here you go buddy." says the Beret bringing back the other cup of coffee. Just as he sits down, he pulls on his boots and feels the spit in it. "How long must this go on?" he pleads, "the spitting in boots... the pissing in coffee..."

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!