Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-04-04 - 19:26:51

Today is went to my pediatrician, Dr. Eliot Tomamitsu (yeah, erin, thats the same guy... like i said over the summer). I went to check out my middle finger cause it was all swollen and disfigured and discolored. I think its cool, but all the girls i showed it too just freaked for some reason lost to me. and well, he sent me to the x-ray office. when i checked in at the office, the lady asked me how i hurt it, i told her that the rifle hit my hand. she thought i was in marching band! i mean, c'mon, those marching band idiots who spin "rifles?" what those guys spin, i cant even consider them rifles. those things are like 1-3 lbs. those things are freakin really toys, not toys in the sense of big people toys, those are childs toys. so dissapointed in adults now... me in marching band... so disgusting... and then i got me hand bombarded w/ high doeses of radiation (not really that high, but it sounds cooler that way), and it happened twice cause i accidentaly moved on my first shots, so my hand should glow twice as much tonite. well, then i took it up to his office, and i apprantly have a small fracture. its nothing big where i need to get it twisted or moved, hell it didnt even shift any. so alli gotta do is just keep it tapped. he even gave me a free roll of tape to carry around with me. aint he cool? i think so.

oh yeah, also went to take a test to see if im prone to be depressed or angry. i thought it was kinda funny. the lady had to ask me questions like if you had three wishes, what would they be? i said, to be bigger, smarter, and... uhm... omnipotent. i think that suprised her. she kinda looked at me and asked "to be all powerful?" "sure, why not?" i guess you had to be there. oh yeah, she also had me do this thing where i had to complete 53 sentances. that was kinda weird cause im sure i saw exact duplicate sentances. but we wont get into that.

hmm... oh yeah, the pictures too. i cant stand my pictures. i look like so stupid. and no one has the balls to look at my picture and say, "what the fuck happend to your face in that picture ryan?!?" i have lost so much faith in people. why cant anyone give me the straight shit on my face? no one cept genipher said that im even remotely ugly. hell even genipher sugar coated it. she only said i wouldnt make anyone take a second look. so sad... she said im hideous, but thats still being nice. i wish someone would just be open about it with me. hell, if i think your ugly and you ask me, i'd say it to your face. and then run really fast. but still. erin told me that i also have to take some pictures. so mean her eh? i think so, make me have to look at myself like 40+ times... i have to deal with having my face everyday, now i have to look at it when ever anyone wants a pic? well, just for that, everyone who wants a picture, go ask her, dont ask me. he he he... so evil... now whos the evil one erin??? ME!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Hit me! you know? im goin strait to hell. uhm-hum, yessire bob i am. strait to hell.

yum... skittles... i like skittles... the original ones only. yum yum yummie! i wish i had another bag, cause after this bag, i have none... so sad...

its funny, today, as i was in my moms car coming home from the supermarket after i went to the pediatrician, and well, at the corner by makiki inn. well, i saw Tiana, Leila, Jenna, and Erin (ahh... erin... YUM! SKITTLES!!!) and across the street, i saw dane. so naturally i stoped to talk to erin, and i flicked off dane. just like any good friend would. right?

you know, i was putting flexall 454 on my tricep today, and well, i thought i washed it all off, but i guess i didnt get it all off. so i was resting my head on my hand, and then i realized, uh-oh... my face is getting cold... this isnt good... and then i decided, oh well, it'll go away... and so i took a nap. and then i slept, and erin called, and sorta woke me up. gosh, i mention her name in here a lot, you'd think that i like her or something yeah?

well, i think i'll leave now. g'bye.

P.S. im still waiting to votes on which intermediate school is better. kawananakoa right? so send in your votes now!

P.P.S. Oh yeah, Erin, you should up date your diary now that you know your internet works again.

P.P.P.S. go join Jenna's Mailing list so i can find out whats on it. go, all we need is another four people.

now, heres the joke of the entry, its kinda long too, but its really funny:

Special High Intensity Training

United States Army

Training Command and Doctrine

TRADOC

Inter-Company Memo

SUBJECT: SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING

ATTENTION: ALL UNITS

In order to assure the highest levels of quality work and productivity from soldiers, it will be our policy to keep all soldiers well trained through our program of SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (S.H.I.T.). We are trying to give soldiers more S.H.I.T. than anyone else.

If you feel that you do not receive your share of S.H.I.T. on the job, please see your immediate supervisor. You will be immediately placed at the top of the S.H.I.T. list, and our supervisors are especially skilled at seeing that you get all the S.H.I.T. you can handle.

Soldiers who don't take their S.H.I.T. will be placed in DEPARTMENTAL

EMPLOYEE EVALUATION PROGRAMS (D.E.E.P S.H.I.T.). Those who fail to take D.E.E.P S.H.I.T. seriously will have to go to EMPLOYEE ATTITUDE TRAINING (E.A.T S.H.I.T.). Since our supervisors took S.H.I.T. before they were promoted, they don't have to do S.H.I.T. anymore, and are all full of S.H.I.T. already.

If you are full of S.H.I.T., you may be interested in a job training others. We can add your name to our BASIC UNDERSTANDING LECTURE LIST (B.U.L.L. S.H.I.T.). Those who are full of B.U.L.L. S.H.I.T. will get the S.H.I.T. jobs, and can apply for promotion to DIRECTOR OF INTENSITY PROGRAMMING (D.I.P. S.H.I.T.).

If you have further questions, please direct them to our HEAD OF TRAINING, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (H.O.T. S.H.I.T.).

Thank you,

BOSS IN GENERAL

SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING

(B.I.G. S.H.I.T.)

okay, so it wasnt really long. but oh well, funny yeah? i thought so. he he he... go away.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!