Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-04-11 - 23:00:52

Haven't updated in two days... i feel like a junkie. i have to go on line, i have to check my email daily, i have to use aol, i have to do this, i have to do that... its just like im addicted to crack or something... so disgusted w/ myself... but not like i care cause im always disgusted w/ myself and its nothing new any more.

i am now going to take math alge 1 A/B for summer school. pisses me off. i could have taken history and had a better chance of getting into psychology or sociology by my senior year. the two classes i really want to take. but NO! freakin math... i hate math... did anyone know that? i would suspect so...

i figured out how to make all kinds of neat things with the key board. for example: �����������������������ܢ���������Ѫ��ὼ���� i think thats all of em... im not sure tho. aint it cool? i think so... then again, im easily ammused.

i drank a lot of orange juice today. i dont know why... i also had a bag of skittles so i should have a lot of vitamin c in me right now.

did you all see my new black coat? i think its really cool if you ask me. its actualy a sensible thing to wear too. its not too warm if you take out the liner, and that things is really warm. but it pisses me off how people think im gonna be more crazy just based on what i wear. i swear... it makes me very angry... angry enough to... nope... not gonna say it... :) nah... it doesnt really irk me too much. TOO MUCH. muahahahahaha...

well, im gonna go now. adios.

Joke of the Entry:

It was the first day of school and a new student, the son of a

Japanese businessman, entered the fourth grade. The teacher

greeted the class and said, "Let's begin by reviewing some

American history. Who said "Give me Liberty, or give medeath?"

She saw only a sea of blank faces, except for that of Toshiba,

who had his hand up. "Patrick Henry, 1775," said the boy.

"Now," said the teacher, "Who said 'Government of the people,

by the people, for the people shall not perish from the earth?"

Again, no response except from Toshiba: "Abraham Lincoln, 1863."

The teacher snapped at the class, "You should be ashamed.

Toshiba, who is new to our country, knows more about it thanyou do."

As she turned to write something on the blackboard, she heard

a loud whisper: "Damned Japanese.""Who said that?" she demanded.

Toshiba put his hand up. "Lee Iacocca, 1982," he said.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!