Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-04-12 - 23:38:47

Hey, i got me a guest book if your too lame to notice. i got one cause melissa was telling me to get one. whats wrong with me? im whipped to people who arent even my g/f? god... im so fucked up!

speaking of fucked up. i think i fractured another finger today. my left hand index finger is swollen and it discolored and it feels like how my other finger felt when i fractured it. i can still move it and all... but its still a little weird fracturing two fingers in two weeks... kinda makes me wonder how much i suck at drill team.

but hey, i can shoot a good prone again. today, i think i got my rifle zeroed in pretty tight, i think i can hit all 9's again. so proud of myself. feel like a grade A shooter again. who knows? maybe i can shoot w/ st. louis. but i wouldnt. they stupid. fuck st. louis to hell. for that matter, i hope punahou goes up in flames. i really hate some of those guys there. but lets end on a good note.

Joke of the Entry:

Two college students, Frank and Matt, are riding on a New

York City subway when a beggar approaches them asking for

spare change. Frank adamantly rejects the man in disgust.

Matt, on the other hand, whips out his wallet, pulls out a

couples of singles and gladly hands them over to the beggarwith a smile.

The beggar thanks him kindly and then continues on to the

other passengers. Frank is outraged by his friend's actof generosity.

"What on earth did you do that for?" shouts Frank. "You know

he's only going to use it on drugs or booze."Matt replies, "And we weren't?"

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!