Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-04-16 - 00:39:09

I feel unloved right now. no one wants to talk to me on AOL. no one luv's me... i hope you all die and burn in hell! nah... j/jk. what evers i guess. i jus wish i had something to do. all the interesting web pages i've been to like three times already. im so bored.

i have orange juice again. im happy. plus i have the genereic brand of cocoa puffs, cocoa blast. their just as good. so im happy about that too.

but i wish erin would come on line. i want to talk to her some more. i think this is becoming bad. i think im like becoming over bearing or something. this cant be good. i knew i was a bad person.

crystal called me evil tonite, and she didnt bother to say why. im coffused. she also called me pius. that a bit bothersome.

i want to go running right now, i need to bleed off energy. but i cant go running cause its past my curfew in the eyes of the law, so that cuts out that option. maybe i'll just do atomic sit ups and push ups. im such a freak.

i am really bored. so, well... since no one will talk to me, i think i'll go to bed and dream about a far away land where i can do things that i can only do in dreams or something like that...

In this entry, there will be no Joke of the Entry. just so spite you all.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!