Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-05-04 - 08:21:10

I have around 9-8 minutes to write this. i dont know why im doing this in the first place. i guess im bored outta my fucking mind.

well, anyways. i woke up at around 6:45 A.M. cause someone paged me, and it turned out to be a wrong #. then i got up again at about 6:58ish to watch pokemon. i had to wait a few minutes cause it was too early. so i ended up fliping to MTV and watched the Bloodhound Gang's music video to "bad touch" a.k.a. The discovery channel song. You know, that song has a reallly catchy tune.

I think its kinda early for me. i dont know why. i just still feel tired. kinda makes me mad. i get up around this time everyday and im still tired. grr...

my left arm is sore. i think it was from all that arm wrestling i did yesterday. but my right arm isnt sore so i guess my left arm is kinda weak or more prone to fatigue.

god, i cant wait till school ends. then i can go to summer school and have only what was it? 8-1:15 P.M. too lazy to do the math. but its still shorter than regular school. and best of all... NO SAM FONG OR LEE!!! muahahaha. and it also helps that i like history and geography aint too bad.

i really am dreding next year. cause next year i have to take alge 1 all over again. but i hope i get into physical science. i'm gonna be all p.o.'ed if they make me take chem again or physics.

well, im gonna go now. bye.

Joke of the Entry:

Airline Pilot

The German controllers at Frankfurt Airport were a short-tempered lot. They not only expected you to know your parking location but how to get there without any assistance from them. So it was with some amusement that we (PanAm 747) listened to the following exchange between Frankfurt ground and a British Airways 747 (radio call Speedbird 206) after landing.

Speedbird 206: "Good morning Frankfurt, Speedbird 206 clear of the active."

Ground: "Guten morgan, taxi to your gate."

The British Airways 747 pulls onto the main taxiway and stops.

Ground: "Speedbird, do you not know where you are going?"

Speedbird 206: "Stand by, ground, I'm looking up the gate location now."

Ground (with typical German impatience): "Speedbird 206, have you never flown to Frankfurt before?"

Speedbird 206 (coolly): "Yes, in 1944. But I didn't stop".

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!