Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-05-03 - 23:04:26

I had a revelation today. i realized that yesterday i was finally able to do all those cool drill moves, but yesterday was just about the last practice of the year. so, by next year, i wont be able to do those moves worth a shit anymore. that really bites.

Did anyone else get a page from erin in period 4 today? cause it caught me by suprise. she said she paged everyone whose pager # she had. so i was trying to find out if she paged anyone else in my english class. Jus wondering...

well, as usual, i fell asleep in the language lab today. lost another 100 points for bickel's performance test. i hate language lab dammit. i'm always falling asleep in there. and i always lose 100 points. i hate that fucking room.

I'm getting a B+ in english. that went from a 53% to a B+ in one day. you know why? because he forgot to grade one of my assignments. so i ended up getting a defficency. so i asked him about it and he said "oops, my fault." or something like that. so he wrote a note for me to give to my parents.

i had fun on the rifle range today. i only shot one position so i finsished early. so for the rest of the time, me and Ching were using the spotting scope to look into the pool. we ended up staring at deyson do stupid things w/ the shampoo and his hair. he would spike it up w/ the shampoo and then he put some on his nipples and he was walking around w/ shampoo on his nipples and his hair in weird spikes. i think he wouldnt have done it if he hadnt know that me and ching were watching tho.

okay, im getting bored of writing in here so... bye.

Something of the Entry:

>>Stupid people should have to wear signs that just say, "I'm

>>Stupid". That way you wouldn't rely on them, would you? You

>>wouldn't ask them anything. It would be like, "Excuse

>>me...oops, never mind. I didn't see your sign."

>>

>>It's like before my wife and I moved. Our house was full of

>>boxes and there was a U-Haul truck in our driveway. My friend

>>comes over and says "Hey, you moving?" "Nope. We just pack our

>>stuff up once or twice a week to see how many boxes it takes.

>>Here's your sign."

>>

>>A couple of months ago I went fishing with a buddy of mine, we

>>pulled his boat into the dock, I lifted up this big 'ol

>>stringer of bass and this idiot on the dock goes, "Hey, y'all

>>catch all them fish?" "Nope - Talked 'em into giving up.

>>Here's your sign."

>>

>>I was watching one of those animal shows on the Discovery

>>Channel. There was a guy inventing a shark bite suit. And

>>there's only one way to test it. "Alright Jimmy, you got that

>>shark suit on, it looks good... They want you to jump into

>>this pool of sharks, and you tell us if it hurts when they

>>bite you." "Well, all right, but hold my sign. I don't wanna

>>lose it."

>>

>>Last time I had a flat tire, I pulled my truck into one of

>>those side-of-the-road gas stations. The attendant walks out,

>>looks at my truck, looks at me, and I SWEAR he said, "Tire go

>>flat?" I couldn't resist. Said, "Nope. I was driving around

>>and those other three just swelled right up on me. Here's

>>your sign."

>>

>>We were trying to sell our car about a year ago. A guy came

>>over to the house and drove the car around for about 45

>>minutes. We get back to the house, he gets out of the car,

>>reaches down and grabs the exhaust pipe, then says, "Darn

>>that's hot!" See? If he'd been wearing his sign, I could have

>>stopped him.

>>

>>I learned to drive an 18 wheeler in my days of adventure.

>>Wouldn't ya know I misjudged the height of a bridge. The truck

>>got stuck and I couldn't get it out no matter how I tried. I

>>radioed in for help and eventually a local cop shows up to

>>take the report. He went through his basic questioning..ok..no

>>problem. I thought sure he was clear of needing a sign...until

>>he asked "So..is your truck stuck?" I couldn't help myself! I

>>looked at him, looked back at the rig and then back to him and

>>said "no I'm delivering' a bridge...here's your sign."

>>

>>

>>

>>Quick Wit:

>>

>>A police officer in a small town stopped a motorist who was

>>speeding down Main Street.

>>

>>"But officer." the man began, "I can explain".

>>

>>"Just be quiet," snapped the officer. "I'm going to let you

>>cool your heels in jail until the chief gets back..."

>>

>>"But officer, I just wanted to say...."

>>

>>"And I said to keep quiet! You're going to jail!"

>>

>>A few hours later the officer looked in on his prisoner and

>>said, "Lucky for you that the chief is at his daughter's

>>wedding. He'll be in a good mood when he gets back."

>>

>>"Don't count on it," answered the fellow in the cell.

>>"I'm the groom."

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!