Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-05-04 - 20:32:07

I couldnt stop grinning after school today. I offically got my Expert Badge for marksmanship today! I went home, and i shinned it for an hour. and now its all shinny and stuff

i love it. I've fallen in love w/ it... It's my baby.

When i went up to get it, i started to grin, and it didnt stop. after i got it, i couldnt stop smiling.

when the awards ceremony ended, i pinned it on my shirt and walked home w/ it on. then i got home and shinned it for one hour. okay, i go now. bye.

Funny Ass Link of the Entry:

http://story_of_joe.tripod.com/

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!