Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-05-11 - 00:03:19

I had fun today. I'll write about it later. bye.

Jokes of the Entry:

Keep the Noise Down

Tower: Eagle 08, for noise abatement turn right 45 degrees.

Pilot: Roger, but we are at 35.000 feet, how much noise can we make up here?

Tower: Sir, have you ever heard the noise an F-15 makes when it hits a 727?

The Fighter Pilot

An Air Force Fighter Pilot - dressed to kill in his dress blues - went to a bar and ordered a drink. As he sat there sipping his whiskey, a young lady sat down next to him. After she ordered her drink she turned to the captain and asked him, "Are you a real fighter pilot?" To which he replied, "Well, I fly F-16s every single day of the week, so I guess I am." After a short while he asked her what she was. She replied, "I am a lesbian. I spend my whole day thinking about women. I get up in the morning thinking

of women, when I eat, shower, watch TV - everything makes me think ofwomen." A short while later she left, and the fighter pilot ordered another drink. A couple sat down next to him and asked, "Are you a real fighter pilot?" "I always thought I was," he answered, "but I just found out that I'm a lesbian."

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!