Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-05-15 - 23:41:27

Today, i almost threw up this morning. i was all dehydrated and all. but none of that cool feeling of almost fainting. i just felt like blowing chunks.

I was also invited to the Marine Corps. Leadership Course. Im happy about that. I really wanted to go that one. its got so much fun stuff to do, things like gas chamber w/ CS (tear gas) and rifle range, and the highest rappel tower in the state. and oh so many marines to be yelling at you and make me feel like i too can play army... er... marine.

I played a game of Risk today w/ reece. he always kicks my ass at that game. i think hes lucky w/ dice and cards, i dont think i've ever beaten him at any game that has dice or cards. thats why i never bet w/ him.

i was being an ass today too, i was busy trying to make Erin's sun burn sore. i should be hit right? im evil for doing that huh? shows you all im not a softe dammit.

And earlier tonite i was making fun of tina and kerin about the band color guard, or as i like to (deyson too) call them, the faggie flaggies. all us rotc exhibition drill team w/ arms like to make fun of them. they are the queerest thing about band... besides, of course, oki.

and my parents were talking to my teachers and counselor and an assortment of other adults, then, mr. sasaki said i should go out for wrestling or judo. he said i have the body for wrestling; long limbs, wry build, and low body fat. maybe the last two, but long limbs? he said that it'll teach me tolerance and acceptance. like i dont have tolerance for all you mother fuckers out there? i havent killed any of you yet, right?

and, i think im done w/ my rantings and ravings for today. so, to all you stupid idiots who continuously read this, die and go to hell so i may continue to bother you all there.

Joke of the Entry:

Stan was seconds away from receiving a vasectomy when his brother

and sister-in-law barged in holding their newborn baby.

"Stop! You can't do this!" exclaimed the brother."And why not?" asked Stan.

"Don't you want to have a beautiful baby someday? Like my wifeand I have here?"

Stan said nothing.

The brother grew impatient, "C'mon Stan, I want a nephew. Stan,

make me an uncle."Stan couldn't take it anymore. He gave his sister-in-law an

apologetic look and asked his brother, "You're sure you wanta nephew?"

"Yes," the brother replied. "It would be an honor."

"Well congratulations, you're holding him."

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!