Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-05-22 - 02:12:15

i cant believe i woke up so early today. i woke up at like 8:30 this morning. that wasnt too great. i was also supposed to go runing, but that dindt work out either.

i went on a picnic today w/ my parents. i got to play w/ fire. i was happy at that. i like to play w/ fire. hell, i even cooked the meat! i can cook crystal!!! you see that, i cooked the meat!

i also noticed that theres a lot of FOB's now days. well, i actually noticed before, but its just that it really stuck me how many there are nowdays verses a few years back. ya know? aint it weird how theres so many FOB's now days? i think it is. it reminds me of a stupid little papakolea kid a few years back when i went to stevenson. if you dont believe me, reece can confirm it happened. we both had a really good laugh at this stupid little fuck. he was a short little fat fucker of a hawaiian kid. let me state this, i have had a long history of... um... how do i put this... a bad aura or something like that, between me and those kinda kids who think the world of hawaiins and look down upon japs such as i. well, anyways... me and reece were walking down the halls of stevenson, and i was looking to my left. well, all of a sudden, this short fat fucker looks at me and goes "WHAT THE FUCK YOU LOOKIN' AT?!?"

"i was lookin at the wall, just look at its unique and wonderful paint job." i said in a sarcastic tone if you havent noticed.

"uh... Fuck you!" and heres the kicker, "GO BACK TO CHINA YOU STUPID JAP!"

at that time, me and reece proceded to laugh so hard we started to tear. that has been our battle cry ever since. nothing beats the stupidity of that kid, we have had rivals, but none that stupid.

i tried on my all black out-fit for the band banquet. it looks snazzy (its spelt w/ a "Y" jenna, not an "ie"). i like my all black out-fit. i need an all white one now. that way i can have an all black, all white, and an intermediate out fit.

you know what? my friend brian came back from arizona a few days ago. hes frickin funny. i think i wrote about him before... oh well. i wont talk about it no more then.

well, i think i'll go now.

Crappy Page of the Entry:

http://www.netlibrary.com

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!