Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-06-27 - 02:54:33

GAVIN TANAKA IS GOING TO DIE!!!

yessire bob, hes going to die... just like the rest of us. I cant wait till he does. i really wanna shit on his grave. he really pisses me off. im gonna take a fuckin laxitive before i get there too. and im gonna have some god damned food that stinks when it turns to shit. and then im gonna piss all over his hedge stone. and if hes cremated? i'll shit in the urn and piss in it too. but i'll remember to leave some cheap ass flowers there when im done, either that or i'll take em from another grave and put it there. you know, i gotta pay my respects right?

well, i really dont like him. today he took my hat. so i had to get leo and deyson to help me look for it after school. and, as i suspected he had it. but chase was holding it. so i had to take it from him, and then they said "fuck you" or something with fuck in it, so i told him "yeah, i'd like to too." i showed him whose boss. so now im gonna fuck him up. no. im not gonna touch him, and im not going to be violent about it. but i am gonna do something to him. you dont fuck with me and get away with it. hes gonna pay for it. if it works, i'll write about it. most likely tomorrow. hes gonna pay. and im gonna get my revenge. i love being evil.

well... hmm... i dont know what else to talk about. oh yeah, i got my gun back from kim today. she had my rifle in her car, so i had to take it with me around school today. whats his name... uhm... damien or something, one of gavin's stupid friends, i hate em all, all stupid fuckin numb nuts. he called me a cowboy so i had to tell him to shut the fuck up. i hate em. they're all so fucked up. its like worse than me times 10. i cant wait till they all die. die and burn in hell. and then stay there. and burn some more... and stay dead. and dont be reincarnated like the dhali llama. and if they do, i hope they become like some insignificant being like an earth worm or a frog or a toad so they get dissected by high school students who dont use enough knock out stuff so they wake up in the middle of the dissection and feel the pain. yeah, that'd do good.

am i becoming more and more hateful as the days go by? i think so. and i know its not good, but it feels great. i know its going to destroy me as i go on in life, but its something i know i have. something to hold on to. something that will always be mine and only mine. who needs love? love can come and go. hate is a constant. hate will always be there for me when i need it. i like hate.

and no, im not going to kill any of them. i dont want a boy friend in prison who wants me to drop the soap everyday. i'll let someone else do that to them. either that or they'll do it to themselves. drug od? piss someone else off too much? suicide from drugs? alcohol poisoning? any thing would be suffice. i really should stop. this is getting too easy for me to write about. bye.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!