Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-06-30 - 03:00:44

I have come to the conclusion that my diary is getting more and more lame as the days pass. I mean, the last two or three or four(?) entries have just been about how i hate gavin. how interesting can that be? about as interesting as crystal talking about swimming.

Hmm... ya know, today in class we took two tests. the first one was just cruise for me. i got the second highest score, beaten only by darsie who got 1/2 of a point higher than me. the rest of the class was basically in the pits averaging say a 13 or a 14 outta 20. me? i got an 18.5 outta 20. not too bad if you ask me. but the second quiz we took... oy... i got only 16 by the grace of an extra credit point. oy... c'mon ryan. your stupid for 9 outta 12 months of the year, at least pull it up for summer school. why the hell am i talking to myself? man... leo is right. i've been hanging around cindy too much. her lack of thinking before talking is affecting me. damn...

i was talking to darsie last night, and we both believe that gavin is only picking on me cause im small, i dont look like the athletic type, and he wants attention. so i now understand why he wants to bother me. all i need to do now is grow really big and get really cut like deyson then i wont be picked on so much. yeah, thats ALL i gotta do. no problem. (yeah right)

i dont want to do the fuckin summer reading. i prefer to read my own books.

i got to play SWAT 3 today! thats like the coolest game in the world. i like it a lot. i mean like i like it as much as i like reading what i like to read. thats a lot. he he he... stupid ryan. stop talking before you think.

anyways... what else? oh yeah, when i was walking to mori's house to play swat 3, i told tiffany r. and mori about me and erin, then he said something about erin, and i told him to shut up and then he said something like "you still love her dont you?" i couldnt force myself to say no, but i knew i couldnt say yes. im so very fucking confused. why the hell am i telling you guys this? you dont need to know any of this, so why am i telling you? hmm... if you have any answers to any questions i put up here, please put them in my gb. no, you know what? better yet, put them in my gb. im not asking you to, im telling you to. now go answer all the questions i asked other wise i'll pee all over you. (maybe not, but we'll see)

okay, well im done here. buh-bye.

Author of the Entry:

Ed Ruggero

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!