Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-07-17 - 02:54:21

yesterday was cool.

i went to oki's house with koga, kim, and cindy. it was fun. we played video games, and bull shitted (talked) from 10-5. that was fun. then we went to pearl ridge and met up w/ kelsey, gen, and coryn. kels and gen left us to go shopping, and so koga, oki, coryn, cindy, kim, and i went walking around from like 6 to almost 8. we then went to go see "the Perfect Storm." It starts off kinda slow moving, but it gets good... real good. it was funny cause i was sitting next to coryn, and as the movie is picking up with the storm and all, she taps my shoulder "I'm getting sick from all the movement."

today was also okay. i earned myself $9. i did kim's, cindy's, and gen's homework. $3 dollars and assignment. easy money. besides, i could use it...

well, that was two days of my life. how bout yours?

have you realized how hot its been? i can feel a small itsy bit of presperation from just sitting here. its annoying. okay. bye.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!