Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-07-22 - 02:54:43

im happy today.

first off, i went to school, then i left school to go to sure shot caf� with jenna, julie, crystal, and kristen cause kelsey told me to go away. :)

so we went down. then we came back. 2 minutes late. he he. not that it mattered. well, then me and leo and whitney and daryl played risk. whitney kicked ass. i got throw out of the game first. dice and cards dont like me. well, then we played another game of risk. i got thrown outta that game first too. grr...

oh, daryl also gave me a copy of Endless Waltz. Its the three part sequel/prequel of Gundam Wing. Its cool. The wing zero has angel wings. it looks so friggin awesome!

but whitney is weird. i was talking to her during our game, and she said she doesnt like gundam. i couldnt believe it! how can anyone not like gundam?!? her explaination was she doesnt like how its a drama and a cartoon cause she doesnt like drama's... and something about how she doesnt like big robots either. i think she said that about robots... but anyways... how can anyone not like it??? *sniff sniff*

i also got a mixed CD today from my friend. it has only fat boy slim and moby on it. im so happy. i like DJ music.

oh yeah, i was also told that im not skinnier than melissa. but i was told that in comparisson to the fact that im a guy, im skinnier than she would be if she were a guy. but in her own defense, melissa said "but i have more fat than you!"

ryan: "I hope so! your a girl and girls have more fat than males."

darise: "yeah. cause you got boobs!"

melissa: "and im damn proud of em!"

darise: "not too much to be proud of!"

ryan: mute awe of what was just said.

that was perhaps one of the weirdest things i heard all day.

but, i still proved that im not skinnier than her. im happy.

news flash: teenage male anorexia has gone up 40%

i could be one of those people. i think i am going anorexic. its scary. i dont know why i started. i think it started on the last day of school. hmm... i havent eaten a lot since then. yeah... i think it was then cause i remember thinking to myself when melissa and darise and whitney all offered me food and i tunred it down. i didnt know why i turned it down, i just did. that was freaky... it all started back that day. weird that i remember it.

okay, well, thats it for me. buh-bye.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!