Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-27 - 03:16:00

this bites. i have broken home stuck in my head. and its only the most annoying part. i also have rolling and nookie stuck in my head too. and all three songs are being mixed. but its only like one or two words from each song.

im getting all three rage against the machine albums burned for free! hell yeah!

i also found a kick ass punk band. Linkin Park. i saw their music video on Return of the Rock this morning... at about 245 am.

i shaved my head again.

i was promoted in the zapatista army to general of the army ryan okuno. thats a long way from a lieutenant less than a week ago. sweet.

i hate uniform day. i dont wanna iron or pin on all my shit. im lazy dammit.

im gettin cold. this is cool. i like this weather. being cold is more fun that being all hot and sweaty. its more fun being all cranky and cold than cranky and warm.

im gonna go now. i dont know what to write.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!