Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-12 - 17:36:04

URGENT UPDATE!!!

blair: what? i don't think about sex 24-7..

blair: wait, i think your right! nah!

ryan: blair blair blair...

ryan: what will the rest of the class counsel think?

blair: i don't know...i think melissa and dars have sex and i think jenna too...nah!

ryan: whoa!

ryan: im sorry, but im gonna have to tell them this!

blair: go! i bet they are going to say they do!

ryan: okay

blair: (jenna's gonna hate me for this!)

*this conversation occured while talking on the net with blair. nothing has been changed except for the screen names to aid in identifying the persons. i swear to god that blair said this!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!