Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-16 - 01:24:29

dude...i know what i did today... i just cant remember what.

oh yeah, i think i have no idea how i did on the lit test today. but not that that makes much sense since i should know how i did on it since i took it. but i dont know. most the answers i out on it probably were bull shit. and the essay? i dont think lusk really likes the way i write so i think im kinda fucked for the rest of the year. oh well.

ahhh! i have a test of algebra 1 on friday. im screwed. i gotta study how to do the problems. i suck at math. and math tends to pop up everwhere it shouldnt, so.. yes. im scared.

peer ed sucks. i just had to say that to remind myself.

and physics. i think im fucked cause this chapter seemes to not be sinking in. oh dear lord no.

what else is there... oh yeah, the clean up meeting. well, we now have a teacher school time advisor to it. mrs. leung. so yes, i have heard good words about her so i figure this should be going very well. y'know whats kinda funny? im speaking for the junior class on this thing. and im like, only ryan. who the hell wants me to speak for them? not even i enjoy having me speak on my behalf. i think im not that great of a speaker, but for some reason i ususally end up speaking. i think im sub-counciously in love with my own voice. i do tend to talk too much. damn... this sucks. i should stop talking. what i need is to lose my voice for like a whole week. that way i can learn to shut up more. that'll be cool and a learning experience. well, it probably wouldnt be cool cause then my inexperience at spelling will show up and i dont need that. oh well, cant win em all i guess.

okay, im gonna go now. peaches.

*****

Quote of the Entry:

Zapatista Movement slogan: (its pretty catchy and its a good phrase too)

"Everything for everyone, and nothing for ourselves."

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!