Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-19 - 04:59:34

i went to the rotc room today to fold letters for the ptsa. that was... interesting. i actually got kim to wake up, jenna to go into the rotc room, and this is where i really screwed the pooch, i left melissa hanging. my bad melissa. i didnt hear my phone ringing. and i told you in the email, the rotc room. but still... my bad. i'll make it up ta ya some how. you can hit me as much as you want in the meantime.

that was basically my day time. night time i went to sears and bought a white dress shirt for the military ball. i needed a new white long-sleveed collar shirt for my uniform. im wearing a modified uniform. so its the class-a (green coat), green pants, black shiny shoes, white long-sleve dress shirt, and a bow tie. y'all get to see me in a bow tie.

i went out with dae won, mori, steve, tien, and dennis too. we went crusing around 10-12. we went to kim's house for an hour or so and talked to her outside cause she couldnt go out. and then we hit jack in the box and ate under the overpass by mori's house. that was pretty cool. and then i came home showered and came online. such a boring life eh?

okay, im done. peahces.

P.S. MELISSA! IM SORRY ABOUT TODAY! HIT ME!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!