Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-20 - 02:12:20

i woke up at lunch time today and ate breakfast. i then proceeded to watch TV and nothing else. then i lost something so i went nuts looking for it. locked myself in my room and went nuts trying to remember where the hell it was. i couldnt find it. my dad found it later on in the night for me.

i also spent my time counting pennies for the penny war. i have $12 in pennies. 1200 pennies for the aloha united way. i can beat the sophmore class all on my own right now.

yeah... that was my day... i have a headache. i go now. peaches.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!