Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-24 - 01:12:53

today was a funny thanksgiving.

me and my parents spent most of the late morning watching DVD's. we rented 4 last night and watched all four. well, i watched one of them and they didnt- american pie- so they watched three. it was cool. we had man on the moon, being john malkovich, and terminator 2. being john malkovich was a really funny movie. thats all i have to say. and it made you think also. so i guess that wasnt all i had to say. oh well, this is my place to contradict myself so fuck off. no dont. its just a phrase that i use here and there.

but me and my dad also went to his work place and stole a computer. okay okay... so it wasnt really stealing cause it was in his office. like the second or third one in there... and so we took it home. but doesnt saying that i stole a computer with my dad on thanksgiving sound so much better than just saying 'we took it from his office'? i think so. but then again, no one really cares what i think. even me!

yeah, and then my mom got mad at foodland cause they screwed up our thanksgiving dinner. they gave her a smoked turkey instead of a plain one. so she had to go back to get a regular one instead. and they also ran out of cranberries and pumpkin pie. i mean, what the hell? how do you run out of two major items on the list of thanksgiving food? i dont know... but apparantely they do. oh well... i didnt eat very much anyway.

ahhh! tomorrows the military ball! i should re-iron my white shirt. i still need to iron my pants, and my class a coat. the back is kinda wrinkled. and i also need to shine my belt buckel. and make sure my cpl stripes- which i will be wearing illegally might i add- are nice and shinny too w/o finger prints. but i did shine my shoes already so thats cool.

dude... im scared. im afraid that keith is gonna wanna beat the shit outta me if the pictures not just so. like if im too close ot her or something. agh... im a spaz.

speaking of being a spaz. i've been thinking about how that girl waved at me and how i think too much of it. im really bad with girls. i've never spoken to her my whole life. not a single freaking word. not even a simple hello. geez... i am a sapz. im like getting all worked up over a simple wave/smile by a person whos voice i've never heard. god im gonna be like a hermit when i grow up. how i know? i dont know.

okay well, im gonna go now. peaches and may the turkey god shine down upon thee.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!