Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-29 - 02:03:48

ai.... ai.... ai.... ai ya...

i was just asked to the mistletoe ball. oy... i got asked by janie in psychology today. i was asked infront of blair and shannon. so ofcourse they kinda cornered me into sorta saying yes. but i kinda really was hesitant. i dont think i said yes, but i think my answer might have been construed as a yes. geez... the shit i get into. how the hell does this happen to me? argh... dammit why the hell couldnt smile/wave girl have asked me first? argh... even if i didnt have money i would've said yes to her. ack... why???

*sniff sniff sob*

ugh... im like so obbsessed with a girl whos voice i dont know. someone beat the shit outta me in front of her, like litterally in front of her so i can hear her say SOMETHING. thats when you know your desparate. when you want to get the shit knocked outta you just to hear a voice. ugh... i really need to talk to her. but how?

y'know, speaking of psychology class as i was earlier, i was handing out shannon's condoms. according to blair, they were mine, but they werent. they were shannon's "safe sex condoms." its part of her crusade to help promote safe sex. and no, george didnt accept one, neither did amy or blair, or janie. no one accepted them, and they were ribbed too. oh well.

and blair is into sex and stuff. she said it again in psych today. blair blair blair... what will we do with you?

oh, and to re-emphasize how obsessed i am with smile/wave girl. my observation essay was about none other than the smile/wave girl and the time she earned that name. why or why am i so obsessed with an underclassmen?

peaches.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!