Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-01-19 - 04:02:27

i'm not taking my mother to parent night. tough shit for boss. my mother is being a complete and utter bitch to me. all shes been doing is using my time at her pleasure. and if i forget to do something, boom. she fucking blows her lid and yells at me. well, i've had enough. i aint takin' none of this shit no more. she wants to fuck with me? fine. i'll fuck her over too. you dont tell me what to fuckin' do in that tone of voice. and, if its a matter of my comfort, then i have the last fucking say. she made me change matresses, i'm sleeping outside on the couch. fuck her. and she commits me to do something without asking my consent first, fuck that. i'm not gonna become part of her plan. fuck that shit. i am going to fucking do things my way, and thats how its going to be. fuck conformity. infact, when yu comes over (hes a jap exchange student we met a few years back. he's spending the night here), i'm gonna swear more, listen to my music louder, and offend my mother as much as possible. she wants to create some sort of image for him, well, fuck her. i'm going to be a fucking rebel just to spite her. shes going to wish she never gave birth to me. die bitch... die...

on a lighter note, i got to talk to erin today, and i made her happy. just trying to lighten the mood here.

i ate popcorn and got to watch cheech and chong up in smoke in gillia's class today too. oh god, i love that class.

blah blah blah...

i go now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!