Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-01-25 - 03:19:30

well... i am officially going to rough up eric tomorrow. if i dont. kick my balls. honestly. kick me in the fuckin nuts if i dont do it. but make sure you know if i do and dont just assume i didnt cause that could be very bad if you assumed i didnt when i did and you just kicked me in the balls for no reason. i'd be small kine angry. y'dig?

well, yeah. hes gone and started to talk to other people about me 'n' erin. yeah, y'know who he started talking to? our fucking math teacher. what the fuck is that? and he's fucking spreading rumors about me to her too. some fucked up shit if you ask me. i dont really want to have to do this because i'm kinda not into violence, i may act like i am, but i dont like to beat up people. and i dont really want to beat up eric. i just want him to shut his little fuckin cunt and leave us the hell alone. y'heard?

well yeah.

i also got bitched out by sgt. koki about not having a damn SOP (standard operation procedures) for the S-3. it's been lost for the last three years, and only now me and deyson are getting bitched out about it. so yeah. fuck. we gotta make a new one, plus i gotta coordinate for field use on saturday and check with boss to see if we can use her room on monday morning to keep our bags. gee ryan, you sound busy? i sure am. oh, plus, i gotta sort through a stack of papers thats at least 6 inches high and has stuff that dates back to 1998, and i cant throw it away either. aint that peachy? oh, not to mention i also need to get the web page updated. and figure out if these damn hickeys are going to go away by monday or if tiffany's gonna need to cover them up on monday morning. shit.

speaking of the hickeys, i got ms. nagata thinking that im some sort of sexual fiend preying on freshmen. god dammit. oh, and erin's mother doesnt really approve of our relationship too.

everything is just wonderful now.

shoot me now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!