Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-02-09 - 02:37:52

well, lets just put it this way. i dont know why i'm going to go join the rotc basketball team for the kalaheo basketball invitaional. i honestly suck and hope i dont get the ball. i'm hoping we play zone d so i dont have to worry about going inside, and i hope we dont have to run very much for the game. i just dont know why i'm going to go.

hmm... well, lets see... i really liked today. it was completly cruise day. let me sum it up for you.

period 2- basketball

period 4- free period

period 5- gillia ('nuff said)

period 6- sleep time/physics review time

simple day. and its a good thing because i really felt like shit today. i think i was dehydrated all day. thats never good.

hmm... so yeah, that was pretty much what happened to ryan today.

oh, and i met erin's friends who are going out for JV girls basketball. they scare me because they're just like the rest of my friends. nuts. but yeah, not in the same way i think. okay. i shut up now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!