Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-10 - 02:22:42

man, today was like a roller coaster. not really... it didnt have all that many ups, but mostly downs.

it started off like shit. i at first said fuck the inspection team already. i had infact already told some of the people that the team was done with. but then, i got protested and so the team was back on. albeit with a lot of pissed off ryan. oh, and i also took like two walks to the end of the bleachers to swear.

and then math wasn't all that great either because i really suck at math.

but english was fun. me and oki did the thing with the re-writting of a macbeth scene. that was fun. and the free reading was fun too because me and oki were just staring at people again.

in peer ed it was cruise period so i was talking to blair for most of the time.

i didnt go to period 5 because i was doing a presentation with curtis to ms. dudoit's period five. man, we just had to get her loudest class. shit... and it just had to have quiara in it too. dammit. so yeah, when me and curtis were doing letting the class get together to do their planning for the skit, one of them yells out, "hey, ryan. are you going out with erin tagomori?"

i replied: "uh, yeah."

"oh... what grade are you?"

"uh... a junior..."

"ohhhhh."

yeah. i thought that was rather stupid.

hmm...

oh, in period 6, i distributed condoms to danny and john. they were both really happy. and john was giving me tips on what to do when getting into that situation. its ironic because curtis and my presentation was on abstinance. it was funny. he thinks that i was gonna go poke-poke erin. i was laughing to myself and listening to what he was saying. and danny was over there contemplating who to call up. i was having fun.

but the day got better because erin came over to my hosue and she made it all better by just being there.

and then my parents came home after i walked erin to roosevelt for her b-ball practice. they had a jacket with them. i thoguht it was a field jacket which would've made my day. but it was a gore-tex jacket. holy shit man. i was jubliant! freakin' gore-tex is expensive shit man, and they bought me a gore-tex jacket! thats some good shit!

but then they told me i had to go to a family party tomorrow which happens to be during one of erin's games. and that pisses me off because i told her that i'd go to all her home games at the minimum. so... fuck. stupid family party.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!