Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-11 - 02:58:19

okay... today started off... how shall i say. really really badly. oh, and early too.

i woke up at 5:22 because i had to prep my uniform for inspection team. i had to shine my brass, which consists of the torches on the class a coat and my belt buckle/tip. i also had to shine my shoes which hadnt been shinned in at least three wearings. i hate those shoes. i also had to iron my uniform. that doesnt take too long because thats the easy part.

but then, in order to have a complete uniform, i need my cunt cap. but... i lost my regular one, and phuc still has my secondary. the bastard. so i had to call three people before i could find an extra one. i ended up getting it from mori.

then... when i get there, i find out i have to go at 940. fine. thats all good man. so i tells my team members and they all consent to it. even deyson and tiffany. remember those names, they get important in a little bit. so 920 rolls around and i start telling my team to start getting ready, this includes deyson and tiffany. so we all start to dress and everything and yeah... when the majority of us (me, ching, leo, brian, and ikaika) are done, i go looking for deyson and tiffany to get everyone to go to the inspection area. but... little do i know, deyson and tiffany are MIA. so i go check the bathroom for deyson, i send someone into the girls for tiffany, but they're not in there. then i go check the various fields, they're not there too. so... yeah, i went running around half the campus looking for the two butt fuckers. they've dissapeared off the face of the god damned earth.

so yeah... 940 rolls around, and i see that they king's guard is waiting for me. so fuck... i have to make the decision, "do i go in there half-cocked with only 1/3 of my team? or do i go there and tell them that we're not competing because two of my team members are busy fucking eachother?" i decided to go in half-cocked. so, we got docked 30 points for missing people and got zero on part b because we didnt have everyone there. not to mention we were late because we were looking for them. oh, and I looked really stupid infront of the graders because i was the only motherfucker who had only 5 instead of 7 people.

oh... so we did the inspection... and then guess who shows up after we finish and march out? tiffany and deyson! so, just as i'm about to chew them out and tiffany's giving me lip, major steps in to prevent heads from rolling. so i go off and walk around to swear without getting into trouble since i cant chew them out. so i spent the rest of my time there kinda salty at them and rightfully so. so, y'know... fuck em.

but, it got okay afterward.

i baked some brownies for erin today. i gave some of em to her at the basketball game. she didnt get to play today because her grades weren't to her coaches liking (not that anything of erin's is). so, me and erin just talked and played around during the JV game. during the vars game me and erin named the entire Vars team after animals (well, except for jodi. we couldnt agree on anything for her.)

Shannon- The Rabbit

Sheri- The Bear

Megan- The Cat

Ashley- The Cougar

Lauriel (sp?)- The Flamingo

Burges- The Bird

Lori- The Mouse

Emily- The Turtle

Lehua- The Dog

Kahea- The Cub

Jodi- Undetermined

so, yeah, thas how we spent our time together. eating brownies and naming the vars team. but, the really fun part for me was when the campbell coach got a technical foul caled on him. i almost couldnt stop laughing. the dude kept pacing and everything. it was funny. he was even warned before he got the technical. i laughed. the vars dominated campbell too. roosevelt won by 33 points. the JV was only like 2 points. and that kinda made erin made. she wanted the JV to loose. i had nothing to say so i just cheered at no one. it was fun.

okay. yep.

i go now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!