Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-17 - 05:16:19

okay... uhm... hmm...

oh, yeah. today...

well, my feet hurt all day due to the freakin boots i have to wear. but, y'know, the fact that i was wearing my gore-tex jacket just made it all better. i love that fucking jacket. its like, right up there with my CD player which is also notoriously close to my girlfriend.

speaking of my girlfriend, she was wearing the yellow jacket i bought her for our anniversary. it actually fit and stuff.

well... then in adviosry period... nothing happened.

in period 2 MSG Koki and Major Kimura were looking at my gore-tex jacket and then Koki asked me if i knew where the rank goes on it, so i told him the truth, i didnt know. so he told me and then told me to go get a pin-on (subdued) rank for it. i was happy. they liked it and i got to accesorize it. i love that fucking jacket.

uh... period 5 was great. isnt that right amy and blair? janie and i freakin blew them two out of the fucking water while playing trumps. they usually beat me and janie baddly, but today was our day. the two games we won out of like five, was just great wins. we got amy to swear in both games. the first game we won, we won by one pack. the very last pack. infact, it was so close that amy was looking at the card, then looked at her hand, then looked back at the card thrown down, then looked at her hand, looked at blair, looked at janie, looked at the card down, looked at her hand, and then "SHIT!" she realized that she lost. that was just gratifying. but the second one was even better. this one didnt even take any time at all. we had all the packs we needed after the first 4 turns or so. well, not really, but they realized that we won before they had a chance. man, we fucking blasted them. they just gave up in four or five turns. that was just gratifying. i love that game now. but only for now cause we won... baddly.

after school i had to soothe erin cause she was PISSED about her grade in math. its keeping her from playing b-ball and shes already pissed at her coach about that so... yeah. i was trying to soothe her. man... i worry for her sometimes. the ammount of depression she can go through, its not healthy. but i figure its just a stage for now. y'know, freshmen, female, highly active which can lead to physical and mental stress. oh, and teenager. yeah, thats pretty much what i'm basing this on. hopefully i'm right and this is only a stage she'll get through soon. it cant be healthy.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!