Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-07 - 11:54 p.m.

wow... today was rather... uh, how shall i say it? interesting? i've said that before, havent i?

well, either way, it was interesting.

i woke up this morning not knowing what day it was. i thought it was sunday. i mean, it felt so like a sunday. i was all thrown off by this strike. but, it was cool. i got to watch saturday morning cartoons. something i haven't been able to do for a long long time. it was good. but i feel asleep before i batman beyond came on. that sucked.

and then my parents woke me up at like 11 so we could go drop something off in downtown and then go pick up coryn and go to mike's house.

so, yeah, we did the downtown thing, and i lost coryn's number so i had oki call her and tell her that we were gonna go pick her up. picked her up at about 1 and went to oki's house. got there at about oh... 115ish. and so we played video games while we waited for peoples to come.

dae won and kim came a little while later and then sherri dropped in. after that we decided to go shoot some pool. me and dae won beat the girls a couple of times and then i was forced to go w/ oki. we kicked some ass. and i had some dog shit runs too. that was cool. after that we went to aiea courts and played basketball. that was... an experience. me, oki and coryn got spanked by dae won, kim, and sherri.

after that we went back and ate. and then jenna came. she timed her arival to coincide with the food. smart girl.

hmm... and lets see... we ate. and then we watched mau play volleyball. and then oki decided to shave my head.

yes, you heard me right. they shaved my head.

and it was during this unfortunate time that i recieved two phone calls, both of which basically hung up on me. saddly, one of them was erin.

oh well... i still had some fun sitting there letting dae won shave my scalp for me.

and then we swam! in the freakin cold water, we swam!

it was pretty fun actually. we also... i should say, they (meaning dae won and oki) dragged sherri into the pool too. she was small kine salty, but hey, what the heck, y'know?

we had fun playing basketball too. me and dae won vs. sherri and oki. we kicked them in the ass too. me and dae won rock!

and then we went inside and ate some of sherri's strawberry pie. some good shit man. i like strawberries. and then dae won gave us all a ride home. oh yeah, i forgot to mention that kim, jenna, and coryn ditched us while we were in the pool, so dae won only drove me and sherri home. it took us a little under 20 minutes to drop sherri off and then get to my house. we topped at 80 and didnt go under 60 till the off ramp where we were going 50 for a while too.

and then i showered, looked for food. found none. and came here like the addict i am.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!