Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-10 - 10:06 p.m.

well, today was a great day. although i didnt do much of anything.

well, i woke up late. i was supposed to call erin at 730, but she called me at 750 and woke me up. so i had to walk really fast to meet her by the graveyard behind pauoa school. so yeah, we met and then we went back to my house and just kicked it and watched TV all day. we also got lunch from peppas (sp?).

and that was my day. how fun, eh?

my tooth is still loose. but it doesnt hurt so bad today. instead of a heavy dull pain when ever it gets moved around, now its more like a constant dull pain.

okay. fuck off for now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!