Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-12 - 9:51 p.m.

man, today inlcuded a lot of walking in the rain.

well, i went to ala moana with erin... sorta. after she woke me up by calling my house. which was a good thing or i would've slept in. again. as usual. and well, lets see... she caught the bus to my house and then when she got here we sat around for a while cause we didnt want to catch the first bus to ala moana we could cause that would get us there too early. so we watched a little bit of the tube. and then we caught the bus to ala moana and got there at about oh... 930.

we had to wait half an hour in a mall filled with old people giving us dirty look.

and then we finally saw some of the party that we were supposed to meet. and then they started to talk and i kinda stood there all alone not knowing what to do. and then half went to go to the beach as was the plan and the other half went to go get food. i was with the group that went to get food. we went to the food court and i sat down listening to my CD player and getting dirty looks from an old dude because i think my CD player was kinda loud.

oh well... then we went to meet the rest of the sub-group that went to get food. then we (erin and i) ditched them cause she didnt want to go to the beach. so we ended up walking around ala moana for about oh... 2 hours. and then she got tired/bored and so we caught the bus back for my house. that took us about 45 minutes because we missed a stop that could've dropped us off and then we went around to university and pucks alley and then we finally made it back to the stop closest to my house. oh what fun it was to be on the bus that was leaking air conditioning liquid on us. oh well.

after that we made a stop at peppas so erin could get some eats and we saw dennis, dae won, jenna, epiphani, and tiffany. so we talked to them for a while and then we went to my house to eat and cruise. that was about 1.

so erin ate, i watched TV and we just kicked it until about 215 and then i walked her home. it rained. we also ended up walking infront of the picket lines at roosevelt. that sucked cause we had deliberately avoided them the whole strike. and it was raining so erin was miserable. i was kinda ammused but oh well... we eventually made it to her house i started to walk home. it fuckin' started to pour. shit. so i was walking home in the cold rain. oh, did i mention i was wearing a white shirt and shorts? i hate the weather sometimes. nah, the rain wasn't so bad. i think it was just the fact that i was in shorts. its not normal for me if y'know what i'm saying.

oh. i also got a t-shirt today. but i forgot to check the size cause i was so stoked on the design. it has spider-man doing turntables. it blew my mind i didnt even think to check the size when i bought it. oh well... and its orange too. the color didnt quite bother me cause the desing was fuckin kickin. so yeah. i'm gonna go exchange it tomorrow.

and that was my day.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!