Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-14 - 9:00 p.m.

i am feeling so good. oh so damn well good.

and i blame it all on dinner.

i had ribs. and oh, i feel so good... i also feel really tired. paralisis is setting in... ahh...

hmm...

oh, and i went to costco today too. thats always an adventure in itself. i caught myself staring at a box of skittles. i felt kinda ridiculous standing there infront of all the people at the checkout aisle. but then i realized i was staring at a box of skittles and everything was all right.

oh god... its hard to keep my eyes open now. the food is so... *yawn*

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!