Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-20 - 10:29 p.m.

i went to the beach today. it was so uncharacteristic of me. i'm not a beach person really. and i proved myself correct today.

i went next to walls w/ sheri and dae won today. i went body boarding for the first time in three years. and well, i suck. i really suck. like, to the point that i only caught one wave. and i ran into sheri too. my bad. but dae won seems to have gotten the hang of it pretty well.

after that we were sitting on his car listening to his stereo and eating snacks. we ate peanuts and chips. i like peanuts.

well, then we dropped sheri off at her grandma's house and then i went home. i showered, watched a little tv and fell asleep with the TV on. i've been doing that a lot lately.

well, then i went to a ptsa fundraiser. it was a dinner with dr. shintani food and everything. it was pretty dope. the food was good. and there was this desert that the cafe manager, herbie, made. it was like a bun with strawberries and whipped cream with this strawberry sauce on top. strawberries to the max. it was super good. oh, and me, steve, dae won, ikaika, and brian were all talking the whole time. we didnt even pay attention to tiffany yuen who was providing some form of entertainment or another. and after that, all of us went outside and were talking more. we didnt pay attention to anything at all.

and after that i ditched clean-up by going outside and talking to brian and ikaika more. thats all i did all night. talk to those two fuckers.

and that was that. i have to cuts on my foot. oh well... battle scars of my war with the ocean. i hate the ocean sorta. i'm a hiker dammit.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!