Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-22 - 4:43 a.m.

k, well, its already tomorrow, but i dont really want to sleep. i'm rather afraid of sleeping to say the least. i'm afraid of what i'll see when i'm trying to get to sleep, what i'll hear when i'm trying to get to sleep, what i'll see when i am sleeping, and what i'll hear when i am sleeping. i'm being perfectly honest, i can hear things in my head and see things when i close my eyes, and they are making me feel rather uncomfortable. i really dont want to see or hear them because they make me feel bad... and the only time that i do fall asleep is when i'm exhausted and it doesnt matter anymore cause i'm too tired to even think about it.

well, lets see...

yesterday i went out and played pool with dane at aloha's. we broke even on our gambling. shit... i was up $3 before i lost it and we broke even. we wouldve continued, but i had to leave. i had a birthday party to attend. it was dae won's birthday so i caught a ride to it with kim and kerin. we had an unusally small group. only 6 of us, one being the birthday boy, one being is girl, the rest was me, kim, kerin, and jenna. so we ate dinner at yumyum tree, and sam brought a cake for us to eat after. after that we went to kerin's house so she could change, and then we went to ala moana to meet dennis and steve, and then we were told to move our cars off the beach parking by a cop, so we just left. and then we went back to kerin's house to figure out what we were gonna do, then we went to kims house so she could change, and then we went to waikiki. there we sat around behind the aquarium for a while, then we went back to kerin's house again. and sat and dennis, kim, kerin and steve sat in kim's car and watched a DVD. meanwhile me and jenna were in her car talking about stupid people. then we went back to kim's house and sat outside talking to kim till her dad came home and she ran inside. so it was just me, dennis, and jenna. so we sat around talking and complaining at dennis for opening the car door when it was cold. and then i went outside because well, it was uncomfortable cause jenna was trying to sleep, dennis was out side, and i was making noise inside the car while jenna was trying to sleep and i felt bad. so i went outside and then moved into dennis' car. that lasted a good two hours. and then i got a phone call from my mom telling me to come home. so we stopped at 7-11 real quick, and then jenna dropped me off at home.

that was my day.

meanwhile, i remembered to download a song i heard on friday. "lookin' for pussy" by sloppy seconds.

oh, and i forgot to mention, a few days ago, my mom called me a "5-timer" so, in effect, a pimp. and today... er... yesterday, my dad called me a "gang banger." so now i'm a "gang banging pimp."

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!