Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-24 - 1:11 a.m.

i woke up coryn today. yes, and she chewed me out about it later on tonight. but more on that later.

after that i was watching TV for a while, and then erin called. it seemed plesant enough for a while, and then things started to get serious. well, the conversation went on from about 120 till somewhere after 4. she finally came to terms with us being broken up, so it all came together- for me anyway- at the end.

after that coryn was supposed to meet a dude today, so she had me as her safety friend. so i had to help her plan something. we settled on going to a movie. we ended up going to the crappiest theater in the world aside from wallace ones. kahala theater was our destination.

we saw josie and the pussycats. i half liked it because it made a mockery out of popular fashion and trends and all that stuff that i dont believe in. but i didnt like it because it was kind of stupid. but oh well, overall it wasn't worth $7.50.

after that we went to zippy's where the waitress thought all 8 of us were couples. coryn and bryce (sp?), me and kim, dae won and sam, and here's the kicker, kerin and oki. we were all laughing at kerin and oki. mostly kerin though. but we got her straightend out.

after that we settled on going to aloha pool. we were there for a few hours. and then kerin and oki had to leave, so kim dropped them off and came back. then after that dae won and sam left, and it was down to bryce and coryn, and me and kim. bryce and coryn left at about 1215, and me and kim finished our game and then left at about 1230.

my clothes smell like smoke now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!