Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-25 - 10:07 p.m.

okay... i'm done with all my homework except for the book report. which should've probably been finished first seeing as how i have about oh... 10 days or so, i never really counted so i'm not sure. but either way, i dont have a helluva lotta time left to finish the oh... fourhundred something pages left in my book. not to mention i had to select a non-fiction book which are never really good for book reports.

but yeah. i stayed home all day and i did my homework all day. i wrote my last essay thing for lusk and i did her vocab work. that took me all day.

oh well, that wasn't all i did. i also talked to erin tagomori on the phone and i found out that she came to the conclussion that we are better off as friends. i got no problems with that. oh, plus she said she'd help me develop my ball handling skills in basketball. oh boy does she have a big task ahead of her. and i was talking to sheri, although that didnt take up a large portion of my time. basically, erin tagomori was what killed a lot of time.

so yeah.

i dont want to go back to school tomorrow. i know i've said that i want this thing to end, but thats because i wasn't really thinking about waking up everyday. i hate waking up early. it really pisses me off. i mean, for christ sake, waking up at 745 the other day almost killed me, and now i gotta wake up more than an hour earlier. shiznits. aw crap man... and i also gotta return to ground zero of stupidity in math class. i hate that class. and i dont want to know whats gonna go on in peer ed. that class has become such a drain... oh, not to mention all that rotc bullshit again. fuck, i still gotta do my training schedules for the next three weeks. god dammit. oh well, at least marksmanship is gonna coming up soon if not now. i cant wait for that. i love marksmanship. i get to play the role of teacher. i like doing that. cause i'm in charge and i get to play asshole-in-charge. nah, i'm not really like that. i'm rather lax.

oh well... back to school it is. it doesn't matter that i'm not done having my fun even if i am broke as hell.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!