Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-01 - 10:23 p.m.

thanks to sheri, i was able to go to the basketball game today. thank you sheri, your $5 gave me just enough money to buy a soda and the ticket today.

and i also have $40 in my wallet that i cant spend. oh well, its for a good reason, i can get my sunglasses and shown is getting his too because of that. sweet. fuckin' factory seconds oakleys bi-atch!

shit, well... what happened today? i made a campaign poster for jenna and jevon and myself. it was really stupid though cause jenna and jevon are competitors and i'm running unopposed. so it was all a big joke. oh well.

hmm... oh, we started marksmanship training yesterday. i was so fucking happy. and we continued it today. i should take my rifle in tomorrow. yeah, i think will. i can shoot maybe. i cant wait to shoot. i wanna see if i still got it after like three months of not shooting. we'll see.

god damn... i want to shoot!

oh, i found out who the freaky dude in the hat is at all the vars. basketball games. its lehua's dad. that was really... bizzare cause both lehua and ms. lusk call him "crazy."

hmm... well? i dont know what else to talk about. so... i guess that means... i'm going now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!