Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-02 - 10:09 p.m.

god damn... i'm watching the final quarter of the suns/kings game. its game 4 and if the suns lose, then they lose the series.

well, its basically final, the suns are eliminated in 4 games. but not w/o putting up a grand fight.

my two favorite teams are in the second round now. the hornets swept the heat and scramento beat the suns.

well, today sucked sorta. i found out that i'm not passing math as i had previously thought i was. shit... i can only hope that my test score was good enough to bring my grade up *pray pray pray*

aw shit... fuckin kings are gonna face the damn lakers. shit! the kings are basically eliminated now. my only hopes are the hornets beating the bucks in best of seven. damn, i cant wait.

geez... i really dont know what to talk about.

oh, i think i'm pretty much good to go in marksmanship. i think i've still got it. i did pretty well today when koki had me shoot one shot. especially after i had been drinking a dr. pepper and running around and shit. i cant wait till i get to re-qualify for my expert badge. watch this, all my ego is gonna be grounded and i'm not gonna get it.

hmm... oh yeah, today was cammy's last day in peer ed. so she made us cup cakes. i'm gonna miss her. it was fun having her there getting "angry" at me for making fun of boss.

hmm... well, i really dont have much to say so i'll be leaving now. that probably means you should to.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!