Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-29 - 9:27 p.m.

i finally have a watch. a nice imitation watch too. sean ida said he saw a watch just like the one i have in a catalog for $200. my new watch costs me $25. i love imitation crap. i have imitation oakley sunglasses and an imitation watch. chinese are cool!

that is perhaps the one nice thing i will say about a race other than japanese and okinawain... if i even say anything nice about those two either.

i'm a racist mother fuck!

well, i took a health pass thing today. my BMI (Body Mass Index) shows me at the 50th percentile. and my blood pressure is down since one year ago, so is my cholesterol. for the past two years it was way high. now i'm low. i'm healthy! i'm not going to die anytime soon from shit like that! fuck...

i'm fairly sure i'm going to fail math this year and maybe even next year... again. which means i'm not going to pass my senior year. fuck standards.

i cant wait to get out of school already. fuckin' aiea is already out. stupid damn sons-a-bitches...

FUCK YOU AIEA NA ALII SHIT HEADS.

i go now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!