Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-21 - 9:33 p.m.

today was a slow day.

it went by oh so slowly.

i thought i was going to die.

nah... it wasn't really that bad.

but it was pretty bad.

why am i typing one sentance per line?

i think i should stop that now. what do you think? eh... not like it matters. i wont hear about what you think till i'm done with this anyway. so, whatevers you FUCK!

sara called me last night. ;-) that was cool. shes... interesting... yeah. interesting is the word. we talked about... stuff. hmm... i like her. shes really "interesting."

but gosh darnit... y'know, summer is going by really slowly.

ah... but more about girls. i got an email today from this girl from moanalua. she's hot. sure, she's got a bf, but shes cute. yeah, i corrected myself, she's not hot-- shes cute. she thinks i'm ammusing. ;-) maybe i am becoming the pimp i think i am?

hah... hardly...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!