Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-02 - 10:16 p.m.

okay... today was good and bad.

i woke up at 810. good- i got to sleep an extra hour half than i normally would. bad- i was late.

but class was good. it was a good cruise day for me. as always.

good- i got to go to zippys for dinner again. bad- i was late. again. yep, melissa had to call me and ask me if i was coming. and at first i had no clue what the hell she was talking about, until she told me and then i sorta remembered. but hey, its all good.

oh, and i finished my drivers ed project. i hope jeff did his part or i'm gonna beat him to a bloody pulp. i made a comic outta mine. its really ghetto man. hopefully it'll make people laugh cause thats what i go for. the laughs.

oh, and i was looking at the veilside website last night. damn man... they got some dope shit. y'all should go look at it. veilside usa. just search yahoo for it. dope ass shit man.

okay, i go now. peace out.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!