Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-01 - 10:08 p.m.

my parents wont let me go camping... but you know what? fuck them. i'm going anyway. i dont need a sleeping bag or anything, i can manage without a lot of that shit. i'll be fine. all i need is my toothbrush, toothpaste, deoderant, a couple of changes of clothes (underwear included), slippers, and a book or a magazine. i'll be fine. i can scavange for food. i'll be homeless for two days, but i'll be fine. aint no one gonna keep me down.

you know what their reason for not letting me go? because i have to go to BLC. stupid fucking course is 8 a.m. to 4 fucking p.m. fuck that shit. this is summer time, i'm willing to give up part of my summer day for rotc, but not six hours for two fucking weeks. including a saturday. screw that shit. i would be getting a half-credit (elective) out of that, but not anymore. not since i go driving on the 8th, 10th, 14th, 16th, 17th, and 20th. more than half of those dates are on BLC dates. why wont i get my half-credit becuase of drivers ed? because if i miss TWO hours of BLC, which is sixty hours of instruction, then i dont get my half-credit. fuck that! i miss at least six hours due to driving, whats two fucking days more? shit, i'm not gonna get my half-credit so screw that shit. maybe i'll drop in and tell sgt. koki i aint gonna come to BLC because i'm gonna miss at least six hours and i dont want to waste my time with that. fuck... rotc, fuck everything up, even when i'm not in school.

i dont think i should take my cell phone camping with me. because that would give my parents a way to contact me. fuck them. stupid ass holes. actually, just my mom. shes a stupid fucking bitch. i hate mothers. shit, she even made me stay home for dinner tonight. see if i ever stay home for dinner again this summer. i'm gonna go out every fucking night. even if i'm alone. i'm gonna go out for a walk at dinner time just to spite her. fuck that bitch. she can go to fucking hell. shit i dont care if she doesn't let me get my license because of this... i'm going to spite her to the very fucking end of the summer. you dont fuck with me and get away with it.

i hate this shit. stupid fucking rotc. stupid fucking mother. fuck everyone and everything. i hope the world ends in a loud explosion felt on mars or something. i hope the sun explodes milleniums before scientists expected and it incinerates us all in a massive fireball that engulfs the earth in a split second. and i hope i'm dead before that so i dont have to feel the heat. ha ha ha ha ha ha... i've gone off my rocker.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!