Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-19 - 12:31 a.m.

there's domestics at my house now. it's funny. once i saw on a TV Talkshow "parents who are affraid of their kids" or some shit like that. i thought that was stupid. and then me and my mom got into a scrap today. i figure she'd be at least a little scared of me now. i choked her after she grabbed me and tore one of my shirts. and then as she tried to grab me again i went full on "HULK SMASH PUNNY HUMANS!" mode. i actually did instictive aikido. that was so cool. i just threw her back on the couch and when she tried to grab me again i choked her again. and then i moved towards the couch and i choked her until i thought she was about to let up and then i left. i walked right out the door and headed towards nowhere. i've been walking towards nowhere a lot lately. it seems to be my favorite destination. well, then again, if you dont know where you're going, you'll never get lost.

the funny thing is i did find someplace to go.

as i was walking through the rain in kalihi, a white car pulled up next to me and a door opened. at first i was like "what the hell?" but then i heard dennis' voice "hey, ryan. get in." so i got in and off we went. we went to jenna's house where she changed but me and dennis couldn't tell. apparently she completely changed, but i thought she only put on an overshirt. thats all i caught. and then she yelled at us for only noticing that. oh well.

and then i went to go see jay and silent bob strike back. pretty good movie.

kevin smith is the man.

after that we went to 7-11. then we went to jamba juice. and i saw a supra. that was pretty cool man. how often do you see a supra in hawaii?

well, after that we went to ala moana beach park and then we went to fun factory. where i wasted WAY too much money. especially since i'm in debt $27.50 plus i'm going to the farm fair tomorrow. all i'll be able to do is hold the bags while everyone else is on the rides. i hate my life.

lets see... i also saw a cop scrape his tires on the curb at ward. the funny thing is he was on his cell phone at the time. and to think i've been trying to defend people being able to use their cell's while driving. i'm certainly not getting any help here.

or was i just defending it because i thought that Punahou Girl would like me better if i did?

god dammit... she's still a part of my life even though she hasn't called me for two months. god i wish she would've called me. was it two months? i forget... at least a month and a half.

y'know... i think i'm begining to like kim kido. i've been talking to her for the past few nights and well, she's just really cool. but i doubt it'll happen. i dont get that lucky.

oh yeah... i forgot to say that i haven't said a word to my parent's all day. infact, the first time i spoke, it was about 6:40 P.M. in jenna's car. and i woke up at 10. and since i got home at 12, i haven't said a word. i dont think i'll be saying a lot to my parent's anytime soon.

silent protests are fun.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!