Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-25 - 10:35 p.m.

open house sucked.

i wasn't even supposed to be there. and i also ended up getting yelled at and bitched out and i had to walk... and i hate moving cause moving means exercise, and exercise sucks. i have no motivation to get stronger, so why get stronger? i need motivation. exterior motivation cause i cant motivate myself.

my feet hurt too. stupid low quarters.

and shannon was hurting me in class today too. she was trying to "strech and massage" my triceps/shoulders, but instead she was having fun hearing me yell and scream in pain... saddistic bitch. and richard was just laughing at me. fuck... i dont want to see arputhasamy anymore either. i'm so very scared of her.

and i need to rewrite my oppinion... again. i hate this. i hate this. i hate this.

but i like news writing cause i like hamel. she's a very cool lady.

and she likes ikaika cause he looked all wannabe hardcore.

its funny cause ikaika acts all hardcore here but he admits that he's probably going to be scared and cry like a bitch at boot camp. fuck, i aint gonna lie, i probably would too. i'd be a very angry person there... i'd be like "what the fuck am i doing here... i dont belong here, i dont even like this mickey mouse shit." and then i'd get busted and yelled at and smoked... i'd end up the buffest person there because i'd be getting busted the most.

my future doesn't look to bright does it?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!