Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-02 - 9:45 p.m.

hmm...

i really dont know whats going on right now.

hmm...

my sister came home today, she gave me a copy of Kingdom Come- a very cool comic. yo, wago, if you wanna borrow it, just give me a holla.

hmm...

i finished my feature story on arputhasamy yesterday. it was scary going to talk to her.

hmm...

i want a girl friend, but whats new?

hmm...

i also want a car too, but then again, whats new?

hmm...

i'm also getting a C+ in english, thats new...

hmm...

i'm probably going to not pass leadership with an a either.

hmm...

thats pretty sad, eh?

hmm...

oh well, i'm done here now.

hmm...

bye.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!